Notice

All members of IQAC are hereby notified that a meeting of IQAC will be held on 08.09.2019 in the Principal chamber at 12.30 p.m. All members are requested to attend the meeting positively.

Agenda of the meeting :-

• To consider over the installation of dedicated transformer in the college campus due to the fluctuation of power voltage.

Sd.-Co-ordinator

Meeting of IQAC

On 08.09.2019 a meeting of IQAC was held under the chairpersonship of the Principal in the Principal's Chamber at 12.30 P.M. Following members were present in the meeting:-

- 1 Dr. Md. Rahmatullah Principal (Chairman)
- 2 Dr. Abhishek Rai Department of Chemistry (Co-ordinator)
- 3 Prof (Dr.) M. K. Sultaniya Department of Psychology (Member)
- 4 Dr. Ramavatar Prasad Department of Math (Member)
- 5 Dr. Sambhavi Department of English (Member)
- 6 Dr. Bindu Chawhan Department of Hindi (Member)
- 7 Dr. Anirudh Kumar Department of Physics (Member)
- 8 Shri Vineet Shrivastava- Department of Economics (Member)
- 9 Dr. Rashmi Shikha- Department of Geography (Member)
- 10 Mr. Hars Vardhan Member (Administrative Staff)
- 11 Mr. Chandra Shekhar (Administrative Staff)
- 12 Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh (External Member)

Sd.-Co-ordinator Sd.-(Chairman)



(स्था०-1970)

प्राचार्य

IQAC

आज दिनांक 08.09.2019 को प्रधानाचार्य की अध्यक्षता में IQAC की एक बैठक हुई जिसमे महाविद्यलाय परिसर में विजली बोल्टेज के उतार—चढ़ाव को देखते हुए महाविद्यालय परिसर में ही कॉलेज के लिए बिजली विभाग से एक अलग Transformer लगाने के लिए अनुरोध करने पर सहमति हुई।

समन्वयक

प्रधानाचार्य

Notice

All members of IQAC are hereby notified that a meeting of IQAC will be scheduled on 18.11.2019 in the Principal Chamber at 12.30 P.M. All members are requested to attend this meeting positively.

Agenda of the meeting :-

• To consider over the restoration of NCC unit in the college.

Sd.-Co-ordinator

Meeting of IQAC

On 18.11.2019 a meeting of IQAC was held under the chairpersonship of the principal in the principal's Chamber at 12.30 P.M. Following members were present in the meeting:-

- 1 Dr. Md. Rahmatullah Principal (Chairman)
- 2 Dr. Abhishek Rai Department of Chemistry (Co-ordinator)
- 3 Prof (Dr.) M. K. Sultaniya Department of Psychology (Member)
- 4 Dr. Ramavatar Prasad Department of Math (Member)
- 5 Dr. Sambhavi Department of English (Member)
- 6 Dr. Bindu Chawhan Department of Hindi (Member)
- 7 Dr. Anirudh Kumar Department of Physics (Member)
- 8 Shri Vineet Shrivastava- Department of Economics (Member)
- 9 Dr. Rashmi Shikha- Department of Geography (Member)
- 10 Mr. Hars Vardhan Member (Administrative Staff)
- 11 Mr. Chandra Shekhar (Administrative Staff)
- 12 Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh (External Member)

Sd. -Co-ordinator Sd.-(Chairman)



कुँवर सिंह महाविद्यालय लहेरियासराय (दरभंगा) (ललित नारायण मिथिला विश्वविद्यालय, दरभंगा की अंगीभूत इकाई)

(स्था०-1970)

प्राचार्य

IQAC

दिनांक 18.11.2019 को प्रधानाचार्य की अध्यक्षता में प्रधानाचार्य कक्ष में IQAC की एक बैठक हुई जिसमे NCC के पुर्नस्थापना पर विचार करते हुए आवश्यक कार्यवाही पर विचार किया गया।

समन्वयक

प्रधानचार er ia sarai,